Off-the-Wall Christmas Music: Mickey Mouse and Friends: “Jingle Bells”

3 Responses

  1. Thanks for the song! Gets me in the mood, my family and I will be at Disney World the day after Christmas!

  2. Mitchell,

    My family is hopelessly addicted to DisneyWorld. I hope you have a good time. I hope you’re traveling with children. The trips with the kids when they were still young enough to be deeply amazed are still the best memories.

  3. We are Disney “freaks” as well, Jay.

    We go at least once each year, sometimes twice. We are Vacation Club members and excited to be staying at the new Bay Lake Towers this trip! The kids are always with us, in fact each one’s first trip to WDW was in their mothers belly! Alas, they are 13, 9, and 8 now. All total “the family” totals eleven with my mom & dad plus my brother, his wife and my two nieces(20 & 17).

Leave a Reply

