Grace Conversation: Latest Posts and Tips on Keeping Up

grace7Todd Deaver and I have posted a number of posts over at GraceConversation.com

If you, like me, have trouble keeping up with the comments and posts, this is how I do it —

* I subscribed to the posts via RSS in Google Reader by clicking the icon in the righthand column for “Subscribe in a Reader.”

* As each post appears, I click on the post’s caption to get the full text of the post and the comments. Just below the text of each post, in tiny, orange print, is a link that says “RSS 2.0.” Click on that link, and you’ve subscribed to comments for that post.

I’m still learning all this internet/HTML/WordPress stuff. If someone knows an easier way, please let me know so I can share it.

Leave a Reply

